Wetaskiwin Local No. 18




Local Contact Information




President
Mr Alan Blacker
Phone (bus): 780-265-4476
ata.local18.blacker@gmail.com
Secretary
Ms Jocelyn E Lee
Phone (bus): 780-352-6616
ata.local18.lee@gmail.com
 
Treasurer
Mr James McComb
Phone (bus): 780-352-2295
ata.local18.mccomb@gmail.com 
Communications Officer
Mrs Brandy Martin
Phone (bus): 780-352-4594
ata.local18.martin@gmail.com
 
Local Political Engagement Officer
Mr Gary Hansen
Phone (bus): 780-905-1803
gbhansen@telus.net 
District Representative
Mr Jere Geiger
Phone (bus): 780-388-3881
jere.geiger@teachers.ab.ca
   

Contact the Local Executive:

ata.local18.contact@gmail.com

Email Comments to:

ata.local18.comments@gmail.com